Menu

Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals 2019 Craft and Food Applications

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 8:27 AM

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals is calling all craft and food sale vendors! Support local kids by selling your craft/food items and donating up to 30 percent of your sales to CMN Hospitals at CoxHealth.

2019 dates:

  • Valentine's Craft/Food Sale: Wed., February 13
  • Easter Food Sale: Thurs., April 18
  • Mother's Day Craft Sale: Wed., May 8
  • Memorial Day Food Sale: Fri., May 24
  • Summer Food Sale: Wed., July 3
  • Labor Day Food Sale: Fri., August 30
  • Thanksgiving Craft/Food Sale: Wed., November 27
  • Christmas Food Sale: Mon., December 23

Vendors will need to be available on all craft and food sale dates respectively. Applications are due on Friday, January 25. 

Click below to apply.

Craft Sale Application

Food Sale Application

For more information or for questions, please contact Racheal.Adegboyega@coxhealth.com or call 417-269-8809. Thank you for your support!

 

 

Source:

  • https://www.google.com/search?q=crafts&safe=active&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj-gcX6yfLfAhVxmeAKHfYXA_IQ_AUIDygC&biw=1440&bih=805#imgrc=_25MYNleUP87rM:&spf=1547651193952
 

Categories